Husker Radio Broadcast Schedule

2018 Nebraska Football Broadcast Schedule on The New 94Rock:
[Times are pre-game coverage w/ the Huskers Sports Network]

 

Saturday, September 1 – vs. Akron [Time: 2:00 p.m.]

Saturday, September 8 – vs. Colorado [Time: 9:30 a.m.]

Saturday, September 15 – vs. Troy [Time: 6:00 a.m.]

Saturday, September 22 – at Michigan [Time: 6:00 a.m.]

Saturday, September 29 – vs. Purdue [Time: 9:30 a.m.]

Saturday, October 6 – at Wisconsin [Time: TBA]

Saturday, October 13 – at Northwestern [Time: 6:00 a.m.]

Saturday, October 20 – vs. Minnesota [Time: TBA]

Saturday, November 3 – at Ohio St. [Time: TBA]

Saturday, November 10 – vs. Illinois [Time: TBA]

Saturday, November 17 – vs. Michigan St. [Time: TBA]

Friday, November 23 – at Iowa [Time: 6:00 a.m.]

————————————————————————————————————————-

*NOTE* Nebraska games will not air before 6:00 p.m. on weekdays [unless postseason play]