Husker Radio Broadcast Schedule

2018 Nebraska Baseball Broadcast Schedule on The NEW 94Rock:
[Times are pre-game coverage w/ the Huskers Sports Network]

 

Tuesday, April 17 – vs. Kansas State [6:04 p.m.]

Wednesday, April 18 – vs. UNO [6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, April 21 – Husker Football Spring Game [9:00 a.m.] – No Baseball

Sunday, April 22 – at Rutgers [10:30 a.m.]

Tuesday, April 24 – vs. Creighton [6:04 p.m.]

Thursday, April 26 – vs. Nevada [6:04 p.m.]

Friday, April 27 – vs. Nevada [6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, April 28 – vs. Nevada [11:00 a.m.]

Friday, May 4 – vs. Maryland [6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, May 5 – vs. Maryland [1:30 p.m.]

Sunday, May 6 – vs. Maryland [12:30 p.m.]

Tuesday, May 8 – at Creighton [6:04 p.m.]

Friday, May 11 – vs. Indiana [6:04 p.m.]

Saturday, May 12 – vs. Indiana [1:30 p.m.]

Sunday, May 13 – vs. Indiana [10:30 a.m.]

Saturday, May 19 – at Illinois [12:30 p.m.]

Wednesday, May 23 – Sunday, May 27 – Big Ten Baseball Tournament [TBA]

  • Complete Nebraska Baseball schedule can be found here

————————————————————————————————————————-

*NOTE* Nebraska games will not air before 6:00 p.m. on weekdays [unless postseason play]