Virtual Mobile Offices To Be Held Wednesday, Pre-Registration Required

WASHINGTON, D.C. – A pair of virtual mobile offices are being scheduled this week on the same day for congressman Adrian Smith (R-NE).

According to a release from the office of congressman Smith, the virtual mobile offices will allow constituents of the Third District to meet with the congressman.

In order to ensure sufficient capacity and provide greater opportunity for constituents to join, Smith will hold both morning and midday events on Wednesday, April 7. Those interested in attending must pre-register at the links provided below.

A mobile office allows constituents to meet directly with Congressman Smith about federal issues and take advantage of the constituent services available through his office, such as assisting individuals with challenges they face while working with a federal agency, ordering flags flown over the U.S. Capitol and booking future tours in Washington, D.C.

Smith, who has offices in Grand Island and Scottsbluff, will hold the mobile offices online on Wednesday, April 7 at 9 a.m. and noon central time.

For additional information, contact Congressman Smith’s Scottsbluff office at 308-633-6333 or Grand Island office at 308-384-3900.

 

Morning Virtual Mobile Office

Wednesday, April 7

9:00 AM CDT/8:00 AM MDT

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ZL8074KWTPSUylGHoMsNbQ

 

Midday Virtual Mobile Office

Wednesday, April 7

12:00 PM CDT/11:00 AM MDT

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LViVydJhTeWEZH_cxsyNqw

Share:
Comments