Updated KTCH Quiz Bowl Bracket Entering Monday, February 11

WAYNE – With the first round complete, several third-round KTCH Quiz Bowl matches are already scheduled for later this month.

Quiz bowl teams competed in second round action with a make-up for a first round match as well last week.

 

Last week’s results:

Monday, February 4: Boone Central 3, Leigh 2 and Chambers 3, Lutheran High Northeast 2

Tuesday, February 5: David City 2, Creighton 1 and St. Edward 2, Crofton 0

Wednesday, February 6: Homer 2, Logan View 0 and West Point-Beemer 3, Wausa 2

Thursday, February 7: Oakland-Craig 7, Columbus Scotus 6

Friday, February 8: (first round score) West Holt 6, Scribner-Snyder 5 and a second round result Tekamah-Herman eliminated the defending champions of Stanton, 1-0.

KTCH Quiz Bowl Bracket 2019 2-11-19

 

More second round KTCH Quiz Bowl matches are scheduled for this week:

Monday, February 11: Elgin Pope John vs. Newman Grove at 9:30 a.m. followed by Plainview vs. Winnebago at 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 12: Neligh-Oakdale vs. Randolph at 9:30 a.m. followed by Madison vs. Schuyler at 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 13: Pender vs. Emerson-Hubbard at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 14: no matches

Friday, February 15: South Sioux city vs. Bloomfield at 9:30 a.m.

Share:
Comments