More Incumbents File, Candidate Filing Deadline For Wayne County Approaching

WAYNE – From the Wayne County Election Commissioner office, a few more incumbent candidates have filed with the clerk’s office.

According to a release, the primary election filing deadline is February 15 for incumbents and March 1 for any new filers (non-incumbents).

January 11 update:

For Clerk of District Court – Debra K. Allemann-Dannelly, Republican, Incumbent

For Wayne City Airport Authority – Travis Meyer, Incumbent

For Wakefield Board of Education – Jeff Keagle, Incumbent


January 7 update:

For County Assessor:  Dawn Duffy, Republican, Incumbent

For County Attorney:  Amy Miller, Republican, Incumbent

For County Clerk:  Debra Finn, Republican, Incumbent

For County Treasurer:  Tammy Paustian, Republican, Incumbent


Contact the Wayne County Clerk’s office at 402-375-2288 located at 510 North Pearl Street, Suite 5 inside the Wayne County Courthouse with any questions. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Visit for more information.