Contact Us

News Channel Nebraska
911 Central Avenue
2nd Floor
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Office Phone: (402) 873-3348
B103 Studio Line: (402) 873-3842
Fax: (402) 873-7882


Staff Contacts:

Mike Flood – Owner – mflood@newschannelnebraska.com
Andy Ruback – Chief Executive Officer – aruback@newschannelnebraska.com
Brad Achtemeier – General Manager – brad@newschannelnebraska.com
Hunter Arterburn – Director of Operations – hunter@newschannelnebraska.com
Amy Stukenholtz – Traffic – amy@b103.fm
Dan Swanson – News Director – dan@newschannelnebraska.com
Keith Andrews – B103 Morning Show Host – keith@b103.fm
Jennie Tachovsky РAccount Executive Рjennie@b103.fm
Ricki Broady – Account Executive – ricki@b103.fm
Robyn Ferguson – Account Executive – robyn@newschannelnebraska.com
Kelly Huls – Account Executive – kelly@newschannelnebraska.com
Kyle Knoche – Accounty Executive – kyle@newschannelnebraska.com