Anniversaries

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Marlon & Jeanne Brink from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Scott & Mary Kay Hasemann from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Bill & Rhonda Blecke from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Layton & Carolyn Jensen from your friends in Emerson

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Tom & Jennifer Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 7, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Gene & Pam French from Journey Christian Church

Debby & Steve Gross from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Todd and Angie Fredrickson love Sadi, Dad, Mom, Craig, Angi & kids and Malissa, Josh and Jaxon

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Doris Nelson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Marilyn Carhart from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 14, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Dale & Sandy Preston from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Monday, January 17, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Dave & Nancy Warnemunde from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Vince & Vicki Kniesche from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Jesse & Miranda Voichahoske from Wakefield Boosters

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Kurt & Joan Marotz from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Josh & Ashley Fuchser from your friends in Emerson

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Mason from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Friday, January 21, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Larry & Jeanne Lindsay from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Larry & Emily Haase from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Ralph & Beverly Etter from Journey Christian Church

Bruce & Yleen Johnson from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Lynn & Jan Gamble from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Dean Smith from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Byron & Liza Wacker from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, January 28, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Kyle & Cassandra Huff from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

 Saturday, January 29, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Jay & Erika Fink from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Happy Anniversary to:

Bud & Jean Simpson from the Wakefield Boosters

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Rosa & Angel Luna from the Wakefield Boosters

Dennis & Janice Biederman from Journey Christian Church

Matt & Brandy Saltzman from your friends in Emerson

Ray & Marta Nelson from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Don & Sue Buryanek from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Roger & Sharon Oetken from your friends in Emerson

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis & Gerelda Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Dwight & Pam Anderson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Mike & Heather Anderson from the Wakefield Boosters

Ronnie & Sheryl Doring from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

David & Joyce Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Chris & Deb Luft from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Daryl & Lisa Lindsay from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

 Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Cecilia Modrell from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Larry & Karla Daum from your friends in Emerson

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Nick & Amy Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Friday, December 17, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Nick & Lindsay Tramp from First Lutheran Church-Allen

Christopher & Morgan Schulz from the Wakefield Boosters

Wyatt & Sara Brown from the Wakefield Boosters

Ben & Julie Vilkas from Journey Christian Church

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Mike & Sara Schlickbernd from the Wakefield Boosters & Journey Christian Church, and from Jack and Molly

Darius & Endia Agoumba from Journey Christian Church & St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Stephanie Liska from Journey Christian Church

Ron & Jude Milliken from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Monday, December 20, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Jeramy & Tara Klausen from Journey Christian Church

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Verdel & Virginia Backstrom from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

 Friday, December 24, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Ron & Rita Saltzman from your friends in Emerson

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Loren Reuter from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

 Monday, December 27, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Duane & Betty Schroeder from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Mr. & Mrs. Willie Bertrand from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Brian & Shannon Boeshart from the Wakefield Boosters

Russ & Laurie Allen from Journey Christian Church

Tim & Rita Keller from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

John & Kristi Magnuson from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Charles & Karen Parker from St. Mary’s Catholic Church-Wayne

 Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Danny & Emily Rockhill from Journey Christian Church

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Huck & Chris Jager from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, December 31, 2021

Happy Anniversary to:

Dan & Val Bard from the Wakefield Boosters

Nolan & Elisha Mackling Johnson from your friends in Emerson